Le Vibe and Le Pierre Logo de l'atelier

Discover our project
Le Vibe !

See Le VIBEDiscover our project
Le Pierre !

See le PIERRE

Logo de l'atelier

Lyrics B

Equipped with a loft at the upper level leading to a roof terrace, the Lyrics (B) is the central unit of this splendid property and meets high efficiency energy saving. Located in the natural environment of the Cardinal Creek, this townhouse has the approval of all its buyers.

Rooms Bathrooms Floors Garage Living area
2 + 1 loft 3 2 Yes 2116 ft. sq.

Inspired by nature

Designed for nature lovers, the Lyrics (B) is the central unit of this superb property. The family room located in the finished basement and the open- concept of the ground floor allow occupants to have enough space. They will also appreciate the comfort of having a private bathroom in each bedroom. Available in a two bedrooms + loft or three bedrooms, this townhouse will charm its occupants!

Total living area: 2116 sq. ft.

Proudly meeting high efficiency energy saving, the Lyrics’ architecture has been designed according with the natural environment of the Cardinal Creek, allowing you to enjoy the proximity of nature: - Lots of windows overlooking the balcony; - Nine foot ceilings, letting in more natural light; - Terrace coupled to the building and accessible from the loft; - Door in the basement giving access to the backyard;

Features


Second-floor

672 sq. ft.

The wellbeing of each occupant has been carefully thought out. The master bedroom is spacious and includes two closets, while we find two sinks in the bathroom. The second bedroom has its own bathroom and walk-in.


Ground floor

748 sq. ft.2

As soon as you will cross the main entrance threshold, the open vestibule and the abundance of windows will appeal to you. While appreciating the ceramic floor, the granite countertops and the high quality PVC cabinets that you’ll find in this beautiful kitchen, the backyard, so close to nature, will make you feel its freedom.


Basement & Loft

444 sq. ft.

You will have enough space to greet your visitors, whether with family or friends, in a large basement and what about the backyard overlooking the Cardinal Creek, directly accessible by a door in the room.

252 sq. ft.

Come on up and contemplate! A 252 sq. ft. loft juxtaposed to a terrace overlooking an incredible view of the Cardinal Creek awaits you. And enjoy a relaxing moment that this ingenious concept will give you, letting free rein for your imagination in terms of decoration.

Need additional informations?

For all resquest, questions or comments, don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us

Le Vibe Logo de l'atelier

Découvrez notre projet
Le Vibe !

Voir le VIBE Logo de l'atelier

Lyrics B

Muni d’un loft au niveau supérieur menant à une terrasse sur le toit, le Lyrics (B) constitue l’unité centrale de cette splendide propriété et rencontre les exigences de rendement au niveau des économies d’énergie. Située dans l’environnement naturel du Cardinal Creek, cette maison de ville fait l’unanimité auprès de ses acheteurs.

Chambres Salles de bain Étages Garage Superficie
2 + 1 loft 3 4 Oui 2116 pieds2

Inspiré par la nature

Destiné aux amants de la nature, le Lyrics (B) est l’unité centrale de cette superbe propriété. La salle familiale située au sous-sol complètement aménagé et le rez-de-chaussée à aire ouverte permettent aux occupants de disposer de suffisamment d’espace. Ceux-ci sauront également apprécier le confort d’avoir une salle de bain privée dans chaque chambre. Disponible dans deux chambres + loft ou trois chambres, cette maison de ville charmera ses occupants!

Surface habitable totale de 2116 pi2

Répondant fièrement à toutes les exigences de rendement au niveau de l'économie d'énergie, l’architecture du Lyrics a été conçue en fonction de l’environnement naturel du Cardinal Creek, vous permettant ainsi de profiter de la proximité de la nature : - Fenestration abondante donnant sur le balcon; - Plafonds de neuf pieds laissant pénétrer davantage la lumière naturelle; - Terrasse jumelée au bâtiment et accessible par le loft; - Porte au sous-sol donnant accès à la cour arrière.

Caractéristiques


Étage

672 pi2

Le bien-être de chaque occupant a été soigneusement pensé. La chambre des maîtres est spacieuse et comprend deux penderies, alors que l’on retrouve deux lavabos dans la salle de bain. La deuxième chambre possède sa propre salle de bain et un walk-in.


Rez-de- chaussée

748 pi2

Dès que vous aurez franchi le seuil de la porte d’entrée principale, le vestibule à aire ouverte et la fenestration abondante donnant sur votre balcon sauront vous interpeler. En plus d’apprécier la céramique au plancher, les comptoirs en granite et les armoires en PVC de grande qualité, que vous retrouvez dans cette magnifique cuisine, votre cour arrière située à proximité de la nature vous procurera une sensation de liberté.


Sous-sol et Loft

444 pi2

Que ce soit en famille ou entre amis, grâce à un sous-sol de grande dimension, vous disposerez de l’espace nécessaire pour agrémenter vos rencontres. Sans compter la cour arrière donnant sur le Cardinal Creek, accessible directement par une porte aménagée au sous-sol.

252 pi2

Montez et venez contempler! Un loft de 252 pi2 juxtaposé à une terrasse donnant une vue incroyable sur le Cardinal Creek vous attend. Profitez ainsi d’un moment de détente que ce concept ingénieux vous procurera, laissant libre cours à votre imagination en matière de décoration.

Besoin d'informations supplémentaire?

Pour toutes demandes, questions ou commentaires, n'hésitez-pas à communiquer avec nous.

Nous contacter