The Vibe Logo de l'atelier

Discover our project Le Vibe !

Voir le VIBE Logo de l'atelier

Lyrics A

In perfect harmony with nature and the Cardinal Creek, the Lyrics (A) is the corner unit of this modern building. Proudly bearing the signature of renowned architect Barry Hobin, this Garden house has a multitude of features that are unique and that appeal to prospective buyers.

Check for other possibilities of purchase

Rooms Bathrooms Floors Garage Living area
2 + 1 loft 3 2 Yes 2195 ft. sq.

Inspired by nature

The architect, Barry Hobin has taken nature surrounding the Cardinal Creek in consideration when he designed the Lyrics. This model has several modern features in a building built with the latest trends including a roof terrace. Attention to detail with the quality of the interior finish is a key element of this unique townhouse in Orleans.

Total living area of 2195 sq2

Spacious and elegant, the Lyrics is the corner unit of this beautiful building. Its brick and vinyl facade fits perfectly with the overall decor of this residential project. The front garage is an innovation in its layout. The entrance, located on the side of the building leads you a terrace overlooking the Cardinal Creek.

Features


Second-floor

686 sq. ft.

It includes a large master bedroom (13’ x 13’), a spacious bathroom with a double vanity and a wardrobe for each of the occupants. Meanwhile, the second room includes a walk-in closet. This level also includes storage space for bedding and a stacked washer/dryer unit.


Ground floor

835 sq. ft.

Natural lights enters through the many windows located at the rear of the unit and shines into an open area with nine-foot ceilings. An electric fireplace located in the living room and dining room will give you the relaxing break or the romantic moment you sought for so long. Let Lyrics charm you.


Basement & Loft

441 sq. ft.

Completely finished, the basement has a door leading to your backyard. This expansive space offers endless possibilities. It is for you to decide!

233 sq. ft.

Whether you choose a guest room, a loft converted into an office, a reading room or a studio, this room will delight you with its integrated outdoor terrace.

Need additional informations?

For all resquest, questions or comments, don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us

Le Vibe Logo de l'atelier

Découvrez notre projet
Le Vibe !

Voir le VIBE Logo de l'atelier

Lyrics A

En parfaite harmonie avec la nature et le Cardinal Creek, le Lyrics (A) est l’unité de coin de ce bâtiment moderne. Portant fièrement la signature de l’architecte de renommée Barry Hobin, cette maison jardin est dotée d’une multitude de caractéristiques qui lui sont propres et qui suscitent l’intérêt de ses futurs propriétaires.

Voir les autres possibilités d'achat

Chambres Salles de bain Étages Garage Superficie
2 + 1 loft 3 4 Oui 2195 pieds2

Inspiré par la nature

L’architecte Barry Hobin a su s’inspirer de la nature entourant le Cardinal Creek lors de la conception du Lyrics. Ce modèle présente plusieurs caractéristiques modernes dans un bâtiment construit selon les plus récentes tendances, offrant également une terrasse sur le toit. Le souci du détail au niveau de la qualité de la finition intérieure est un des éléments clés de ce modèle de maison de ville unique à Orléans.

Surface totale de 2195 pi2

Spacieux et élégant, le Lyrics est l’unité de coin de ce magnifique bâtiment. Sa façade en brique et en vinyle s’agence parfaitement avec l’ensemble du décor de ce projet résidentiel. Le garage situé en façade est synonyme d’innovation en matière d’aménagement. L’entrée, située sur le côté du bâtiment, vous mène à une terrasse donnant sur le Cardinal Creek.

Caractéristiques


Étage

686 pi2

On y retrouve une grande chambre des maîtres (13' x 13'), une salle de bain spacieuse munie d’une vanité́ double et une penderie pour chacun de ses occupants. La deuxième chambre, quant à elle, comprend un walk-in. Cet étage comprend également des espaces pour la literie ainsi que pour une laveuse/sécheuse superposée.


Rez-de-chaussée

835 pi2

Tirant profit d'une aire ouverte et des plafonds de neuf pieds, que dire de toute la lumière naturelle que cette fenestration abondante située à l'arrière laisse pénétrer! Un foyer électrique situé au salon et dans la salle à dîner vous procurera le moment de détente ou de romantisme tant recherché. Laissez au Lyrics le soin de vous charmer.


Sous-sol

441 pi2

Complètement aménagé, le sous-sol est muni d’une porte donnant sur votre cour arrière. La grandeur de cet espace vous offre d’innombrables possibilités. Il ne reste plus qu’à vous à en décider!

233 pi2

Que vous optiez pour une chambre d’ami, un loft converti en bureau, un coin lecture ou un studio, cette pièce vous ravira avec sa terrasse extérieure intégrée au bâtiment.

Besoin d'informations supplémentaire?

Pour toutes demandes, questions ou commentaires, n'hésitez-pas à communiquer avec nous.

Nous contacter