The Vibe Logo de l'atelier

Discover our project Le Vibe !

Voir le VIBE Logo de l'atelier

Aspen

This magnificent residence of 2443 square feet including a garage is a high-quality construction that offers an innovative product and combines a classic style to the current trends.

Rooms Bathrooms Floors Garage Living area
2 or 3 2 2 Yes 1840 ft. sq.

Total living area: 2443 sq2

The Aspen offers you the pleasant sensation of living in a spacious residence located in a preferred area near the Plateau. With a garage, the Aspen is a dream home where modernism and elegance go hand in hand. A unique townhouse offering an innovative product that combines a classic style with current trends.

Ground Floor

Step into the hallway and you’ll appreciate its open concept. Hardwood floors, pre-finished, high quality ceramics and PVC kitchen cabinets option to customize according to your specifications) will immediately capture your attention. Also enjoy an abundance of Energy Star windows and a modern style balcony.

Features


Space without compromise

The open concept of the garden level will offer you many possibilities: Home theater to greet friends and relatives or a recreational room. You can also add a fourth bedroom, office, or simply a reading-gift wrapping room to your new home.


Ergonomics and efficiency

Treat yourself to the well thought ergonomic benefits with a room for each family member and a laundry room on the same floor. Also, enjoy a 10-foot wide kitchen island unit in the kitchen and a two-sided fireplace as part of the oversized living room.


Several floor plans available

Regain all the benefits and luxury of a townhouse on the same floor. A loft that leads you to your office or workshop, a laundry room, a modern bathroom with granite countertops and a spacious master bedroom. You can also modify your floor plan according to your own taste! Loft, bedroom, additional bathroom, etc. You decide! After all, we are simply the homebuilders of your next dream home.

Need additional informations?

For all resquest, questions or comments, don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us

Le Vibe Logo de l'atelier

Découvrez notre projet
Le Vibe !

Voir le VIBE Logo de l'atelier

Aspen

Cette magnifique résidence de 1840 pi2 qui comprend un garage est une construction de grande qualité offrant un produit innovateur sachant allier un style classique aux tendances actuelles.

Chambres Salles de bain Étages Garage Superficie
2 ou 3 2 2 Oui 1840 pieds2

Surface de 2443 pi2

L’Aspen vous réserve l’agréable sensation de vivre dans une spacieuse résidence située dans un secteur de choix près du Plateau. Comprenant un garage, l’Aspen est une habitation de rêve où le modernisme et l’élégance vont de pair. Une maison de ville unique qui met de l’avant l’innovation, alliant un style classique aux tendances actuelles.

Rez-de-chaussée

Franchissez le seuil du vestibule et vous saurez séduit par le rez-de-chaussée à aire ouverte. Les planchers de bois franc pré-vernis, de céramique haut de gamme et les armoires de cuisine en PVC dont il vous est possible de choisir la couleur, capteront immédiatement votre attention. Profitez également d’une fenestration abondante Energy Star et d’un balcon de conception moderne.

Caractéristiques


L’espace sans compromis

L’espace à aire ouverte du niveau jardin vous offrira de multiples possibilités : installez une table de billard, accueillez amis et parenté ou aménagez-y une salle de 
divertissement. Ou encore, ajoutez une chambre supplémentaire afin d’y aménager votre bureau, votre atelier ou votre salle de détente.


Ergonomie et efficacité

Offrez-vous les bienfaits d’une ergonomie judicieusement réfléchie avec une chambre pour chaque membre de la famille et une salle de lavage au même étage. De plus, profitez d’un ilot central de 10 pieds et d’un foyer deux faces.


Plusieurs plans disponibles

Retrouvez tous les avantages et le luxe d’une maison de ville sur le même étage. Un loft menant à votre bureau ou votre atelier, une salle de lavage, une salle de bain moderne avec comptoirs en granite et une chambre des maîtres spacieuse. Vous pouvez également modifier les plans selon vos propres gouts! Loft, chambre, salle de bain additionnelle, etc. Vous décidez!

Besoin d'informations supplémentaire?

Pour toutes demandes, questions ou commentaires, n'hésitez-pas à communiquer avec nous.

Nous contacter